The LAST One and Only IVANNNNN! (Ponder)

Kia ora peoples!! I will be starting today with a sad goodbye. I have 3 school days left currently at Owairaka Distric Primary. Very sad. So anyone who sees this- ReMeMbEr Me!!!

Anyways on with the ponder.

Here it is:

Ah yes. I won’t forget this book,and I may read the sequel, The One and Only Bob!

I think this book way reative in a lot of ways, and really showed the differences of fiction and non-fiction.

I think maybe someone around my age or younger, yet mature would like this book, as it includes hope aswell as some facts about what ishappening in real life! (Sad facts)

My favourite part was when Ivan or Mud was looking around at his new home. Sadness and joy combined.

My favourite character was Snickers the poodle.

Who did you like?

Blog you later,

Aoibheann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *