🍓Novel Ponder 9🍓

I can’t believe I will be ending year 6 soon. Its just really sad. I don’t want to leave schools because this is the only school I have ever known as my home. I serousily doubt that Kowhai Intermediate will be better in any way. I will miss this school so so so much!

Anyways what I think we should do is awnser tis ponder not sulk!

Todays ponder is to finish off The One and Only Ivan book. Here it is!

I think thay Ivan is nervous because hes not used to being with other gorillas anymore. Because he was taken away, he dosent know how to act like a silverback. And lastly also because he was raised mostly by a human!

I think the other gorillas at the zoo don’t know what to think of Ivan. I really do hope that they call him Mud though.

If you could be anything from the ape family what would you be?

I would be a little tamarin. If you don’t know what they are search them up. Or go to the zoo! (There are some there)

I would be a Lion Tamarin!!

What would you be??

Blog you later,

Aoibheann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *