Whats the BEST book you have ever read?

Hi people!

The best book I have EVER read.. Hmm?

I like the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, but there is a series I like WAY more.

WINGS OF FIRE!

I love the whole series, but if I’m honest I really enjoyed book 11 (The Lost Continent) And book 13 (The Poison Jungle)

I really love these books because

A. They have my favourite dragon tribes (Silkwing and Leafwing)

or

B. They are full of twists and excitement.

I like book 14 (The dangerous gift) and  book 8 (Escaping Peril) too

The creator or these wonderful series is…

TUI . T . SUTHERLAND!

 

Do you like any of these books??

Blog you later,

Aoibheann.

2 thoughts on “Whats the BEST book you have ever read?

  1. Kia ora Aoibheann,
    I really like how you included the author.
    I think my favourite book out of that series is book 7 but I have forgotten the name.
    Maybe next time you could tell us more about what happens in the individual book?
    Blog you later
    Joe

  2. Hi Joe!
    Thanks for this comment!
    Is your favourite book Winter Turning? (The one with the Ice Wing, I’m pretty sure that’s book 7)
    I can tell you lots about book 8! It was the first book of the series I’ve ever read! (I don’t know why.)
    So its basically Escaping Peril.
    A skywing born with extreme firescales is adopted by the Skywing Queen (Now Ex-Queen), Scarlet. She grows up, feared by other dragons until she meet a friend. She is the Queen’s champion, and can kill many dragons, due to her firescales. So basically she finds Clay, (The POV in book one) and she helps him. I cant tell you the middle part (No spoils!) But she gets to meet her dad who turns out bad.
    Read the book to find out more!!
    Blog you later, Aoibheann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *